Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ammy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Always very professional, kind and ready to answer any questions you may have. I have been a patient for 15 and counting.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I have been seen Dr. Robins for 10 years and he is a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Robins always gives me great attention & so thorough with my examination... He’s like family to me. The best!!
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Robins and staff. Glad I found a great doctor for my pregnancy.
Liberty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Always amazing staff. Been in good hands since 1997 with Dr. Robins. He delivered my soon to be 20 year old in 1999. Thank you all for always take great care of me.
Raechel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Wish I would have switched to Dr. Robins earlier! He has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable. Uber professional and doesn’t seem rushed.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Robins for 11 yrs. His office is always on time and he is so nice and professional. You can also get your mammogram done at the office which is very convenient. I have also worked with Dr. Robins in the operating room and he is excellent! There is no one else I would go to for either service.
Kelli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Love Dr. Robins!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Great Doctor
Suvra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
He gives you good explanation
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for several years for well “woman exams” and have been very happy with him and the office staff.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice & makes you feel comfortable
Kecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Robins made my visit easy. He is well informed and pleasant.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Robins. He always answers all my questions!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Very detailed
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Robins is a kind and gentle man. He is very knowledgeable, always on time and a superior physician! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sandra A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Answered all my questions. Pleasant atmosphere.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr.Robins so long, I have forgotten the years. But no matter where I live, Houston currently, I won’t change doctors. He is great and I love Lorena just as much.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Excellent