Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Robins, Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and for providing me with excellent medical care.
Tami M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Robins and staff are amazing ! I would highly recommend this team
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
My second time coming here and I must say everyone is really awesome. Waiting time was not long. Easy to check in and always ready to answer any questions.
Ammy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
After almost 18 years with Dr. Robins I can reassure you that he is the best OB. Very professional, kind, patient.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My wait time was short. Dr Robbins was helpful.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Robins is wonderful. He has helped me through many different situations since I started going to him in the early 2000s. Some situations were happy and some were sad. What remained consistent throughout was the excellent care he provided. He has been an amazing advisor and a true advocate for my health. I feel very blessed to have him as my doctor.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I love Darryl robbins…I have been coming to him for years . I trust him 100% with my healthcare needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Alissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Considering I was very nervous, Dr. Robin's was fast, friendly and made this uncomfortable situation not so bad.
Funmilayo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Darrell was welcoming,he was explanatory enough for me to know what is talking about being my first time and very helpful. Nurse Wendy was good too. The teamwork is great.
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wonderful office, friendly staff and a GREAT DOCTOR!
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Robins is the best!
Elida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Terrific...!
Alecia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Robins is very thorough and listens to your concerns. He is engaging and takes his time to give explanations. He is easy to talk to. I am pleased with the care I receive.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Robins! He’s very thorough and concerned with all aspects of my health.
Phillis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Robin is an excellent OBGYN Doctor I have referred my friends. I'm been going to Dr. Since I was a young lady and I'm now 53 . He's the best.
Tania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Robins for the past 5 years. He is a great doctor.
Andressa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good experience today! Looking forward and very hopeful that I’ll finally find what the problem is. He listened and it seems like we are in the right track to finding the issue.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
very pleasant, professional and caring. I really like Dr Robins
Valarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
All of my experiences with Dr. Robin's practice have been exceptional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to Dr Robins for over 20 years now and that In it’s self speaks volumes of how I feel about his professionalism and Manner and all over thorough doctor !