Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I love Darryl robbins…I have been coming to him for years . I trust him 100% with my healthcare needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Alissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Considering I was very nervous, Dr. Robin's was fast, friendly and made this uncomfortable situation not so bad.
Funmilayo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Darrell was welcoming,he was explanatory enough for me to know what is talking about being my first time and very helpful. Nurse Wendy was good too. The teamwork is great.
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wonderful office, friendly staff and a GREAT DOCTOR!
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Robins is the best!
Elida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Terrific...!
Alecia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Robins is very thorough and listens to your concerns. He is engaging and takes his time to give explanations. He is easy to talk to. I am pleased with the care I receive.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Robins! He’s very thorough and concerned with all aspects of my health.
Phillis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Robin is an excellent OBGYN Doctor I have referred my friends. I'm been going to Dr. Since I was a young lady and I'm now 53 . He's the best.
Tania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Robins for the past 5 years. He is a great doctor.
Andressa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good experience today! Looking forward and very hopeful that I’ll finally find what the problem is. He listened and it seems like we are in the right track to finding the issue.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
very pleasant, professional and caring. I really like Dr Robins
Valarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
All of my experiences with Dr. Robin's practice have been exceptional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to Dr Robins for over 20 years now and that In it’s self speaks volumes of how I feel about his professionalism and Manner and all over thorough doctor !
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
What a great experience! I could get a Pap smear everyday. I love that I got to get my Pap smear and mammogram together. The new office looks $$$$
Roxanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Robins has been my doctor for many years. He is a great doctor!
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Love Craig!
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Would trust no one else!
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The best gyn doctor I’ve had for years Pleasant, talkative and answers my questions and concerns
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21