Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suvra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
He gives you good explanation
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for several years for well “woman exams” and have been very happy with him and the office staff.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice & makes you feel comfortable
Kecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Robins made my visit easy. He is well informed and pleasant.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Robins. He always answers all my questions!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Very detailed
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Robins is a kind and gentle man. He is very knowledgeable, always on time and a superior physician! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sandra A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Answered all my questions. Pleasant atmosphere.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr.Robins so long, I have forgotten the years. But no matter where I live, Houston currently, I won’t change doctors. He is great and I love Lorena just as much.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Excellent
Atsune Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
He definitely know what he’s doing and was very articulate. So glad I finally found a good OBGYN doctor.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
This was my first time to see Dr. Robins. He was thorough and very understanding of my issues and goal. Only regret I havent seen him in the past...I really felt confident in his care
Shokooh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Gentle and explained everything
Phillis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I love Dr. Robin his bedside manners are excellent along with his staff, you absolutely receive the best experience.
C.yvette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Expert care as always. And you feel as if you are the only patient there..never rushed
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Robins and his staff are always very caring and professional. I highly recommend his practice!
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing and I would recommend him to any expectant mother.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Robins is a very compassionate doctor and extremely knowledgeable about women’s health. I would highly recommend him.
Sherri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Robins is fantastic and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He listened to me and explained everything in detail from start to finish. His nurse Lorina is amazing as well. Excellent service from wait time, cleanliness of office, to quick turn around time for results. They always kept/keep me informed of everything. I trust Dr. Robins completely! 100% satisfied! I will continue to see him for all my gynecological needs.