Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Love Dr Robins! Very kind and knowledgeable
Leanne S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Robins was fantastic!
Avanthika K.
Submitted 07/06/18
Amazing doctor
Sheila C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Robins is amazing! Have been going to him for years and he delivered by first born and soon will be delivering my second.
Michele D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Staff & doctor took excellent care of me!
Angela H.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr Robins is the most amazing Doctor and incredibly knowledgeable. The thing that gives him the 5 stars is he listens to me and my needs and takes all factors into consideration when working with me to make what will be the best decision for all involved. And he has always maintained the most kind and caring demeanor no matter what the situation!! I highly recommended Dr Robins, and always have, hence my entire family and many of my friends have been under his care.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 07/01/18
Has been my doctor for over a decade and now my mom sees him. The best there is!
Timea D.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Robins and his nurse Lorena are the best! Not only do they provide the highest quality medical care, they also take their time answering your questions and give you all of the support you need. Dr. Robins and Lorena go above and beyond to make their patients feel confident and comfortable.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very nice. Would recomend him to family and friends.
Rosalie C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great
Tara P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very professional, compassionate, and took the time to listen to my concerns. I'm glad they were able to accommodate me on such short notice. Staff were very nice, propt and that helps in any stressful situation.
Ashlea T.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Robins has been my dr for a little over 20 years and has been wonderful!! My sister even goes through him, we both love that he cares about his patients and he remembers you and your family!
Laurie M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very caring and professional.
Nicole J.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr Robins is very thorough and always makes it a point to ask about my children.
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/18/18
He’s the best! He’s Compassionate and always concerned about what’s best for my healthcare. He’s been my doctor for 22 years and I would never consider changing. Highly recommend him.