Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Wonderful compassionate doctor!
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone was nice and attentive
Terrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great doctor
Ronda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Robins and his team have taken care of myself and my family for many years! As a mom and nurse I could not ask for a better example of a best practice physician and team for myself and my girls.
Lori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Robins is amazing . Very caring and professional. He literally saved my life . 10 years+ cancer free.
Katie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I am always in and out of his office so quick. Kind, on-time, and very professional!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Amazing! He’s very informative and gentle
Xinyi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Robins is very knowledgeable and experienced in his area. He is nice and patient. A doctor you can trust if you are going to have a baby.
Xiaoye Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Good experience with my annul wellness visit and exam. Dr Robin patiently answered my questions.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Perfect
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Knowledgeable & gentle. Doesn’t rush through the appointment.
Shauna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was my first visit to Dr. Robins and I was really nervous. I was super happy that I had practically nothing wait in the waiting room and then Dr. Robins made me feel comfortable and was easy to talk to. I left really satisfied with my visit and would recommend him to anybody.
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Visit accomplished what my expectations were.
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Robins is very gentle and just a nice person.
Trina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Robins, Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and for providing me with excellent medical care.
Tami M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Robins and staff are amazing ! I would highly recommend this team
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
My second time coming here and I must say everyone is really awesome. Waiting time was not long. Easy to check in and always ready to answer any questions.
Ammy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
After almost 18 years with Dr. Robins I can reassure you that he is the best OB. Very professional, kind, patient.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My wait time was short. Dr Robbins was helpful.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Robins is wonderful. He has helped me through many different situations since I started going to him in the early 2000s. Some situations were happy and some were sad. What remained consistent throughout was the excellent care he provided. He has been an amazing advisor and a true advocate for my health. I feel very blessed to have him as my doctor.