Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Robins for the past 5 years. He is a great doctor.
Andressa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good experience today! Looking forward and very hopeful that I’ll finally find what the problem is. He listened and it seems like we are in the right track to finding the issue.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
very pleasant, professional and caring. I really like Dr Robins
Valarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
All of my experiences with Dr. Robin's practice have been exceptional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been going to Dr Robins for over 20 years now and that In it’s self speaks volumes of how I feel about his professionalism and Manner and all over thorough doctor !
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
What a great experience! I could get a Pap smear everyday. I love that I got to get my Pap smear and mammogram together. The new office looks $$$$
Roxanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Robins has been my doctor for many years. He is a great doctor!
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Love Craig!
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Would trust no one else!
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The best gyn doctor I’ve had for years Pleasant, talkative and answers my questions and concerns
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Good, comfortable
Jancie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant no stress office with happy people! Dr Robbins is Great!
Christine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Robins is always soft spoken, Kind, wonderful bedside manner overall. He always listens to my concerns. I didn't give 5 stars because I didn't care for the new nurse. She didn't introduce herself, very short, didn't knock before coming into the exam room. Seemed irritated by everything I asked. This is a people person job.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient group of care givers
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excelente service
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Above and beyond friendly and professional. I'll recommend to everyone. Thank you so much.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I love seeing Dr. Robins. He's very professional and listens to what I say. He also takes the time to answer my questions. I would recommend Dr. Robins to any of my friends. God Bless You Always, Dr. Robins
Vanderleia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome from the minute you walk in trough the door! Everyone is attentive and professional!! Dr Robins is amazing!
Morena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I love Dr Robins! I have been coming here for my gynecological/obstetrics needs for over 20 years. Wow!