Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

59 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Robins and his staff are always very caring and professional. I highly recommend his practice!
Christina W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing and I would recommend him to any expectant mother.
Michele C.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Robins is a very compassionate doctor and extremely knowledgeable about women’s health. I would highly recommend him.
Sherri D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Robins is fantastic and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He listened to me and explained everything in detail from start to finish. His nurse Lorina is amazing as well. Excellent service from wait time, cleanliness of office, to quick turn around time for results. They always kept/keep me informed of everything. I trust Dr. Robins completely! 100% satisfied! I will continue to see him for all my gynecological needs.
Jalna N.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great doctor
Jalna N.
Submitted 11/16/18
love doctor robins
Minoo G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Everyone were nice and professional
Daniella S.
Submitted 11/13/18
So impressed. The wait time was so short, all the staff were friendly and helpful. The radiographer and lab tech were both wonderful and the doctor made me feel very comfortable.
Nadia N.
Submitted 11/02/18
He is very nice and sophisticated in the profession.
Jeana C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great doctor! Very attentive! Takes the time to listen to questions and concerns!
Julie H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great dr
Maral K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Robins and his team are always professional and compassionate.
Cortney P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Robins has been my OB for at least 15 years. I do not choose or stay with any healthcare provider that does not take the time to listen, answer questions and is confident and caring in their work with me. Unlike some, I want Dr's to work with me, help educate me and trust that I too know my body. Dr. Robins has met and exceeded my expectations, that is why I can write this review and refer others knowing they to will receive the best care. One last thing, not only does he take all the time you need he also manages to keep on schedule! This is huge for me. Like most I don't have hours to wait for my appointments.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very friendly and helpful nurses as well as doctors! And a short waiting time. Also a very clean and nice lobby!!
Avanthika K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very good doctor
Sophia N.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Robins really gives you the time and day. Never feel rushed .
Judith K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great visit with Dr Robins and his assistant
Allison G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robins is an incredible listener and care giver. He has taken care of me in more medical situations than I ever expected to be in. He has always gone ten times above and beyond for me time and time again. I could not possibly recommend a doctor more than him.
Avanthika K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very good doctor
Kathy R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Robins is very patient and kind. His nurse is very sweet. Waiting area is beautiful and kept neat.