Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia N.
Submitted 11/02/18
He is very nice and sophisticated in the profession.
Jeana C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great doctor! Very attentive! Takes the time to listen to questions and concerns!
Julie H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great dr
Maral K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Robins and his team are always professional and compassionate.
Cortney P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Robins has been my OB for at least 15 years. I do not choose or stay with any healthcare provider that does not take the time to listen, answer questions and is confident and caring in their work with me. Unlike some, I want Dr's to work with me, help educate me and trust that I too know my body. Dr. Robins has met and exceeded my expectations, that is why I can write this review and refer others knowing they to will receive the best care. One last thing, not only does he take all the time you need he also manages to keep on schedule! This is huge for me. Like most I don't have hours to wait for my appointments.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very friendly and helpful nurses as well as doctors! And a short waiting time. Also a very clean and nice lobby!!
Avanthika K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very good doctor
Sophia N.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Robins really gives you the time and day. Never feel rushed .
Judith K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great visit with Dr Robins and his assistant
Allison G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robins is an incredible listener and care giver. He has taken care of me in more medical situations than I ever expected to be in. He has always gone ten times above and beyond for me time and time again. I could not possibly recommend a doctor more than him.
Avanthika K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very good doctor
Kathy R.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Robins is very patient and kind. His nurse is very sweet. Waiting area is beautiful and kept neat.
Chandra N.
Submitted 08/24/18
My first time and Dr Robbins made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I was really impressed with how quickly and orderly all the tests were done.
April W.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr.Robins is so down to earth and very thoughtful. I truly feel if I ever have anything wrong with me then I can call his office staff or him for guidance and medical help.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I was with my previous Gyno for 30 years before he retired..I was so afraid I would never find another doctor who would give the type of care and beside manner I had become accustomed to....I'm so happy to be able to say I could not have chosen a better doctor. Its apparent Dr. Robins and the staff truly care. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience.... Cheryl B.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very good
Traci R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Love Dr Robins! Very kind and knowledgeable
Leanne S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Robins was fantastic!
Avanthika K.
Submitted 07/06/18
Amazing doctor
Sheila C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Robins is amazing! Have been going to him for years and he delivered by first born and soon will be delivering my second.