Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for several years for well “woman exams” and have been very happy with him and the office staff.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice & makes you feel comfortable
Kecia G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Robins made my visit easy. He is well informed and pleasant.
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Robins. He always answers all my questions!
Monica R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very detailed
Kay B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Robins is a kind and gentle man. He is very knowledgeable, always on time and a superior physician! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sandra A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Answered all my questions. Pleasant atmosphere.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr.Robins so long, I have forgotten the years. But no matter where I live, Houston currently, I won’t change doctors. He is great and I love Lorena just as much.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Excellent
Atsune Y.
Submitted 02/14/19
He definitely know what he’s doing and was very articulate. So glad I finally found a good OBGYN doctor.
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/29/19
This was my first time to see Dr. Robins. He was thorough and very understanding of my issues and goal. Only regret I havent seen him in the past...I really felt confident in his care
Shokooh A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Gentle and explained everything
Phillis A.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love Dr. Robin his bedside manners are excellent along with his staff, you absolutely receive the best experience.
C.yvette K.
Submitted 01/10/19
Expert care as always. And you feel as if you are the only patient there..never rushed
Shannon H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Robins and his staff are always very caring and professional. I highly recommend his practice!
Christina W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing and I would recommend him to any expectant mother.
Michele C.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Robins is a very compassionate doctor and extremely knowledgeable about women’s health. I would highly recommend him.
Sherri D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Robins is fantastic and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He listened to me and explained everything in detail from start to finish. His nurse Lorina is amazing as well. Excellent service from wait time, cleanliness of office, to quick turn around time for results. They always kept/keep me informed of everything. I trust Dr. Robins completely! 100% satisfied! I will continue to see him for all my gynecological needs.
Jalna N.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great doctor