Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 10/30/21
What a great experience! I could get a Pap smear everyday. I love that I got to get my Pap smear and mammogram together. The new office looks $$$$
Roxanna W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Robins has been my doctor for many years. He is a great doctor!
Bridget B.
Submitted 10/17/21
Love Craig!
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Would trust no one else!
Judith K.
Submitted 09/29/21
The best gyn doctor I’ve had for years Pleasant, talkative and answers my questions and concerns
Susan R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Rosa R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good, comfortable
Jancie M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant no stress office with happy people! Dr Robbins is Great!
Christine G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Robins is always soft spoken, Kind, wonderful bedside manner overall. He always listens to my concerns. I didn't give 5 stars because I didn't care for the new nurse. She didn't introduce herself, very short, didn't knock before coming into the exam room. Seemed irritated by everything I asked. This is a people person job.
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient group of care givers
Ana G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excelente service
Theresa G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Above and beyond friendly and professional. I'll recommend to everyone. Thank you so much.
Carmen M.
Submitted 07/08/21
I love seeing Dr. Robins. He's very professional and listens to what I say. He also takes the time to answer my questions. I would recommend Dr. Robins to any of my friends. God Bless You Always, Dr. Robins
Vanderleia M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome from the minute you walk in trough the door! Everyone is attentive and professional!! Dr Robins is amazing!
Morena S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I love Dr Robins! I have been coming here for my gynecological/obstetrics needs for over 20 years. Wow!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/15/20
My experience was the same as it has been for the last 25+ years, wonderful! Dr. Robins is the best. He has always taken his time with me and has always taken the best care of me, LOVE HIM:))
Julia B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Awesome great bedside manner
HSIN-YI H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very nice
Nancy A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good. Took 2.5 Hours but very good.
Banafshe R.
Submitted 10/23/19
He is best Dr absolutely