Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

71 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Banafshe R.
Submitted 10/23/19
He is best Dr absolutely
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great bedside manner
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Robins has been my doctor for 20 years now...and I keep driving a long way to see him because he's that good. He delivered my twins and has always had a caring and professional demeanor.
Sheila F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Such a professional group giving such personal attention!!!
Ana Gonzalez G.
Submitted 09/28/19
The experience it was excellent
Jasmine S.
Submitted 09/10/19
He is a great listener, and is very empathetic towards any concerns you may have. He's always professional, and kind. A very knowledgeable ,well spoken man. He’s been my doctor since I was 15, & he’s definitely the best out there.
Shelly D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Perfect as always
Ammy Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always very professional, kind and ready to answer any questions you may have. I have been a patient for 15 and counting.
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have been seen Dr. Robins for 10 years and he is a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Michele D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Robins always gives me great attention & so thorough with my examination... He’s like family to me. The best!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Robins and staff. Glad I found a great doctor for my pregnancy.
Liberty T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always amazing staff. Been in good hands since 1997 with Dr. Robins. He delivered my soon to be 20 year old in 1999. Thank you all for always take great care of me.
Raechel C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wish I would have switched to Dr. Robins earlier! He has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable. Uber professional and doesn’t seem rushed.
Denise K.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Robins for 11 yrs. His office is always on time and he is so nice and professional. You can also get your mammogram done at the office which is very convenient. I have also worked with Dr. Robins in the operating room and he is excellent! There is no one else I would go to for either service.
Kelli G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Love Dr. Robins!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great Doctor
Suvra B.
Submitted 05/21/19
He gives you good explanation
Karen B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for several years for well “woman exams” and have been very happy with him and the office staff.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice & makes you feel comfortable
Kecia G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent