Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

62 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Robins always gives me great attention & so thorough with my examination... He’s like family to me. The best!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Robins and staff. Glad I found a great doctor for my pregnancy.
Liberty T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always amazing staff. Been in good hands since 1997 with Dr. Robins. He delivered my soon to be 20 year old in 1999. Thank you all for always take great care of me.
Raechel C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wish I would have switched to Dr. Robins earlier! He has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable. Uber professional and doesn’t seem rushed.
Denise K.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Robins for 11 yrs. His office is always on time and he is so nice and professional. You can also get your mammogram done at the office which is very convenient. I have also worked with Dr. Robins in the operating room and he is excellent! There is no one else I would go to for either service.
Kelli G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Love Dr. Robins!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great Doctor
Suvra B.
Submitted 05/21/19
He gives you good explanation
Karen B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for several years for well “woman exams” and have been very happy with him and the office staff.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice & makes you feel comfortable
Kecia G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Robins made my visit easy. He is well informed and pleasant.
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a good visit with Dr. Robins. He always answers all my questions!
Monica R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very detailed
Kay B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Robins is a kind and gentle man. He is very knowledgeable, always on time and a superior physician! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sandra A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Answered all my questions. Pleasant atmosphere.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr.Robins so long, I have forgotten the years. But no matter where I live, Houston currently, I won’t change doctors. He is great and I love Lorena just as much.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Excellent
Atsune Y.
Submitted 02/14/19
He definitely know what he’s doing and was very articulate. So glad I finally found a good OBGYN doctor.
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/29/19
This was my first time to see Dr. Robins. He was thorough and very understanding of my issues and goal. Only regret I havent seen him in the past...I really felt confident in his care