Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I have always had the best care. Dr Robins is the best. I have been a patient since 2000. Highly recommend!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Nearly a decade ago, Dr. Robins helped us grow our family; I will forever be grateful to him. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Robins is the BEST!!! He listens, he is thorough & he truly cares about the well being of his patients! I highly recommend Dr. Robins a hundred times over!!!
Ronni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Best doctor!!! I fly from out of state just to go to him!
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Everyone is polite & courteous. Love getting all the reminders. Dr. Robins is awesome I’ve been seeing him for close to 30 years. Takes time to ask all the right questions and be thorough. Thanks for all you do!
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Robins since 1992. He’s kind, he listens, he understands, I think he is an excursion…when so many aren’t. He’s the best.
Ondria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great visit. Super professional, and the office staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Traci R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Love Dr. Robins!
Dina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Perfect
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent
Danie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Robins is a great doctor. He takes the time to answer all my questions. He’s friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. He’s been my doctor for 27 years and helped to bring all four of our daughters into the world. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Rowena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent
Jazmin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Robins was amazing! He was very friendly and very professional.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I have met a few doctors that we're good. Dr. Robin's is the absolute best.
Aida E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very professional on time caring about your health, they care about there patients I have been going to Dr Robin’s for a long time
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always a great experience with Dr Robins
Jacqueliyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Both the doctor and nurses took the time to listen to my issues and made sure to be very thorough about my exam. The practice that I went to was warm and caring towards me and I’m glad I found them.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Robins is a great doc. Takes his time and listens to patient concerns. Highly recommend.
Parvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The best Dr is Dr Darell Robins. Very knowledgeable and very helpful
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.