Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Darrell Robins, MD -  - Gynecologist

Darrell Robins, MD

Gynecologist & Obstetrician located in Plano, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Darrell Robins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darrell Robins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen M.
Submitted 07/08/21
I love seeing Dr. Robins. He's very professional and listens to what I say. He also takes the time to answer my questions. I would recommend Dr. Robins to any of my friends. God Bless You Always, Dr. Robins
Vanderleia M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome from the minute you walk in trough the door! Everyone is attentive and professional!! Dr Robins is amazing!
Morena S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I love Dr Robins! I have been coming here for my gynecological/obstetrics needs for over 20 years. Wow!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/15/20
My experience was the same as it has been for the last 25+ years, wonderful! Dr. Robins is the best. He has always taken his time with me and has always taken the best care of me, LOVE HIM:))
Julia B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Awesome great bedside manner
HSIN-YI H.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very nice
Nancy A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good. Took 2.5 Hours but very good.
Banafshe R.
Submitted 10/23/19
He is best Dr absolutely
Victoria S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great bedside manner
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Robins has been my doctor for 20 years now...and I keep driving a long way to see him because he's that good. He delivered my twins and has always had a caring and professional demeanor.
Sheila F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Such a professional group giving such personal attention!!!
Ana Gonzalez G.
Submitted 09/28/19
The experience it was excellent
Jasmine S.
Submitted 09/10/19
He is a great listener, and is very empathetic towards any concerns you may have. He's always professional, and kind. A very knowledgeable ,well spoken man. He’s been my doctor since I was 15, & he’s definitely the best out there.
Shelly D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Perfect as always
Ammy Z.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always very professional, kind and ready to answer any questions you may have. I have been a patient for 15 and counting.
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have been seen Dr. Robins for 10 years and he is a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Michele D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Robins always gives me great attention & so thorough with my examination... He’s like family to me. The best!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Robins and staff. Glad I found a great doctor for my pregnancy.
Liberty T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always amazing staff. Been in good hands since 1997 with Dr. Robins. He delivered my soon to be 20 year old in 1999. Thank you all for always take great care of me.
Raechel C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Wish I would have switched to Dr. Robins earlier! He has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable. Uber professional and doesn’t seem rushed.